Arts Branch Staff

Administrative, consultative, and technical support for the AFA is provided by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism.

Executive Director: Jeffrey Anderson
T: (780) 415-0283   
E: jeffrey.anderson@gov.ab.ca

Eleanor Fulton 
Executive Assistant
T: (780) 422-6204
E: eleanor.fulton@gov.ab.ca

Amna Sohail  
Financial Coordinator  
T: (780) 415-0291
E: amna.sohail@gov.ab.ca

Grants Consulting

Management: Helen Chimirri-Russell
Director, Arts Development
T: (780) 415-0307
E: helen.chimirri-russell@gov.ab.ca

Vacant
Public Galleries, Professional Performing Arts Organizations, Cultural Relations, Visual Arts/New Media, Queen's Jubilee Scholarship (Visual Arts) 
T: 
E: 

Jason Flammia:
Music, Arts Presenting
T: (780) 415-0297 
E: jason.flammia@gov.ab.ca

Barbara Mah:
Community Support Organizations, Organizations: Art Projects, Theatre, Queen's Jubilee Scholarship (Performing Arts) 
T: (780) 415-0306
E: barb.mah@gov.ab.ca

Sarah Pocklington: 
Aboriginal Arts, Alberta Future Leaders, Community Performing Arts Organizations
T: (780) 415-0481 
E: 
sarah.pocklington@gov.ab.ca

Paul Reich:
Dance, Artists and Education, Summer Schools, Queen's Jubilee Scholarship (Dance) 
T: (780) 415-0287 
E: paul.reich@gov.ab.ca

Vacant
Literary Arts, Film/Video, Provincial Arts Service Organizations, Post-Secondary Institutions, Grant MacEwan Scholarship
T: 
E:

Grants Administration

Management:  Helen Chimirri-Russell
Director, Arts Development
T: (780) 415-0307
E: helen.chimirri-russell@gov.ab.ca

Tammy Peyton  
Team Lead, Finance and Grants Administration 
T: (780) 415-0289
E: tammy.peyton@gov.ab.ca

Cynthia Enzenhofer 
Grants Administrator
T: (780) 415-0282
E: cynthia.enzenhofer@gov.ab.ca

Brenda Hennig  
Grants Administrator 
T: (780)  415-0285 
E: brenda.l.hennig@gov.ab.ca

Arts Services

Management: Paul Pearson 
Director, Arts Services
T: (780) 907-5516
E: paul.pearson@gov.ab.ca

Vacant
Research, Planning and Policy
T: 
E:

Vacant
Communication
T: (780) 415-0246
E: 

Kelsie Tetreau
Writer, Social Media Coordinator
T: (780) 427-4045
E: kelsie.tetreau@gov.ab.ca

Art Collections

Management: Erin McDonald 
Manager, Art Collection
T: (780) 415-0815
E: erin.mcdonald@gov.ab.ca

Larissa Hauck
Art Collections Admin Assistant  
T: (780) 415-0300  
E: larissa.hauck@gov.ab.ca

Duncan Johnson 
Art Placement
T: (780) 415-0252
E: duncan.johnson@gov.ab.ca

Gail Lint
Art Collection Consultant 
T: (780) 415-0253
E: gail.lint@gov.ab.ca

Neil Lazaruk 
Art Preparator
T: (780) 415-0254
E: neil.lazaruk@gov.ab.ca

Kristin Stoesz 
Art Collection Registrar
T: (780) 415-0250
E:kristin.stoesz@gov.ab.ca